David Wilcock Interview/Coast to Coast AM 5/9/12

Last week I, late one night when I was still awake, I was listening to the Coast to Coast AM radio show.  George Noory had just stated that ‘after the break’ he would be interviewing David Wilcock for the rest of the show.  I was so excited!!

Didn’t hear anything after that, till I awakened in the morning!

So I was pretty excited when I saw a note from Kauilapele a couple of days ago, providing the links to hear the interview.  I listened to it day before yesterday, and highly recommend it!  Though some readers may have figured out that I have great respect for DW and the work he’s done, I must say – without bias – this was a fascinating listen.  He touches on many topics including ET’s and their intervention in certain areas, spirituality, science related to our Evolution and Ascension, events happening in the World, things happening in our solar system, and a lot more!

It’s about an hour-and-a-half long but well worth the time!  Enjoy!!

Peace

 

David Wilcock’s Divine Cosmos:  http://divinecosmos.com/

Coast to Coast AM w/George Noory:  http://www.coasttocoastam.com/

 

Leave a Reply

