Daily Inspiration

Blog Image

Compassion

Divine Mother, please fill my field with Compassion and help me heal the pain from my heart. I ask to receive the forgiveness and love that I need to move beyond the places where I feel unworthy, where I blame myself for causing others to suffer, where I need to offer compassion to myself.

 I know from the perspective that I have now, I would have made different choices. Please bring a clearing to the pain in those timelines and freedom for all those involved. May all be healed. May all be free. May all receive the love they need to live in Well Being. Thank you, and so it is.

Shanta Gabriel (The Gabriel Messages)

 

Leave a Reply

